West Midlands 40+ Walkers Group

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Show ArchivePrint

What's on

This is a list of all our upcoming events.
  
 
Date Title Category
Sun 23 Apr 17
10.30 AM
3 parks and a canal Walks
Sat 29 Apr 17
09.30 AM
Ledbury to Malvern Walks
Sat 29 Apr 17
11.15 AM
Kinver Walks
Sun 07 May 17
10.30 AM
Malvern Hills Walks
Thu 11 May 17
07.30 PM
Pub social Socials
Sat 13 May 17
Gnosall, Staffs Walks
Sat 20 May 17
10.30 AM
Oakmoor to Froghall Wharf Walks
Sat 03 Jun 17
10.15 AM
Great Whitley Walks
Thu 08 Jun 17
07.30 PM
Pub social Socials
Sat 10 Jun 17
Cotswold weekend - Snowshill Walks
Sun 11 Jun 17
Cotswold Weekend - Moreton in Marsh Walks
Sat 17 Jun 17 - Sat 24 Jun 17
WM40+ Summer holiday TENBY Weekends away
Fri 08 Sep 17 - Sun 10 Sep 17
Scafell Week end Weekends away
Fri 10 Nov 17 - Sun 12 Nov 17
Walking weekend Minehead Weekends away

Export to ics (for outlook, google calendar, etc...)

Diary

<< April 2017 >> 
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
171819202122
242526272830